Sunday, June 23, 2024

Narendra Damodardas Modi…Record 3rd oath for PM Modi

Narendra Modi took oath for a record third term as Prime Minister, leading a coalition government after two full tenures with the BJP enjoying a majority on its own. A number of NDA allies are expected to be sworn as ministers.

Narendra Modi took oath for a third consecutive term as Prime Minister on Sunday along with 72 ministers. Top leaders, from the BJP and its NDA allies, will also be inducted as ministers during the swearing-in ceremony at the Rashtrapati Bhavan.

With this milestone, Narendra Modi (73) equalled the feat of Jawaharlal Nehru, who won three straight terms as India’s first Prime Minister. While he has secured another five years in power, this is the first time he will be sharing power after the BJP lost its outright majority in the Lok Sabha after a fiercely fought election.


Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected


Latest Articles

Time On air Program Name
6.00 a.m Ravi Shankar  yoga guru, a spiritual leader
6:30 a.m Guru Bani
7:00 a.m Paigam E Noor   
7:30 a.m News center
7:30 a.m Punjabi news
8:30 a.m Salam Jammu Kashmir  
11:00 a.m National News Hindi
11:30 a.m Urdu khabar Nama
12:00 p.m Hindu news ( National )
12:30 p.m Hindi news (Jammu Kashmir  )
1:00 p.m Debate with Sanam
2:30 p.m Urdu khabar National
3:30 p.m Jammu Kashmir News
4:00 p.m Special report from Srinagar
4:30 p.m Kashmire News
5:00 p.m 5 ka punch
5:40 p.m Ground report from JK
6:00 p.m 6PM News  Urdu
6:30 p.m Ladakh special
7:00 p.m Kashmir News
7:30 p.m News Centre
7:30 p.m News Centre
8:00 p.m Urdu khabar namaJKspecial
8:30 p.m Mahasangram Debate show
9:00 p.m Kashmir e news
9:30 p.m ABB TAK 
10:30 p.m Hindi news National
11:00 p.m Dogri News
11:30 p.m National update