Thursday, June 13, 2024

Counting update of DDC Constituency Drugmulla, first round

The counting for DDC Constituency Drugmulla in Kupwara district is going on smoothly at ITI Kupwara. According to Returning Officer of the constituency the result of counting in the first round is that an Independent Candidate, Amina Majeed got 787 votes followed by PDP candidate Shabnam Rehman with 555 votes, Apni party candidate Hameeda Begum 530 votes, INC candidate Shabroz Hassan 105 votes, Independent Candidate Rifat Jan 55 votes, BJP candidate Shakeela Akhtar 34 votes, Independent candidate Rafiqa Bano 22 votes, Independent candidate Gulshan Begum 6 votes; 4 votes each by independent candidates Hafeeza Begum and Saima Begum.

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected


Latest Articles

Time On air Program Name
6.00 a.m Ravi Shankar  yoga guru, a spiritual leader
6:30 a.m Guru Bani
7:00 a.m Paigam E Noor   
7:30 a.m News center
7:30 a.m Punjabi news
8:30 a.m Salam Jammu Kashmir  
11:00 a.m National News Hindi
11:30 a.m Urdu khabar Nama
12:00 p.m Hindu news ( National )
12:30 p.m Hindi news (Jammu Kashmir  )
1:00 p.m Debate with Sanam
2:30 p.m Urdu khabar National
3:30 p.m Jammu Kashmir News
4:00 p.m Special report from Srinagar
4:30 p.m Kashmire News
5:00 p.m 5 ka punch
5:40 p.m Ground report from JK
6:00 p.m 6PM News  Urdu
6:30 p.m Ladakh special
7:00 p.m Kashmir News
7:30 p.m News Centre
7:30 p.m News Centre
8:00 p.m Urdu khabar namaJKspecial
8:30 p.m Mahasangram Debate show
9:00 p.m Kashmir e news
9:30 p.m ABB TAK 
10:30 p.m Hindi news National
11:00 p.m Dogri News
11:30 p.m National update