Thursday, June 13, 2024

37 J&K Police personnel promoted

J&K Home Department promoted thirty-seven Deputy Superintendents of Police (DySPs) and in-charge Superintendents of Police (SPs) as Superintendents of Police.

“Sanction is hereby accorded to the regularization or promotion of these Deputy Superintendents of Police or in-charge Superintendents of Police as Superintendent of Police, Level-11 (67700-208700) in the pay matrix with effect from the date mentioned,” read an order issued by Financial Commissioner (Additional Chief Secretary) Home Raj Kumar Goyal.As per order, Aijaz Ahmad Malik has been promoted with effect from February 28, 2020 while Rajinder Kumar, Ramnish Kumar, Parshotam Kumar, Kuldeep Raj, Vinod Kumar, Hira Lal, Madan Mohan Singh, Syroz Ahmad, Aijaz Ahmad and Chanderjit Singh have been promoted with effect from January 23, 2022. Mohd Afzal, Jeetan Ji Matoo, Mushtaq Ahmad, Gurmeet Singh, Mohd. Shafi, Jagdev Singh, Rajinder Kumar, Rajinder Kumar, Rajesh Sandal, Masood Ahmad, Mohd. Ayoub Zargar, Sheikh Zafarullah, Farahat Jeelani, Pawan Kumar, Shabir Ahmad, Altaf Hussain, Fayaz Ahmad, Mohd. Farooq Khan, Mohammad Aslam and Shabir Ahmad Khan have been promoted with effect from August 17, 2022.

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected


Latest Articles

Time On air Program Name
6.00 a.m Ravi Shankar  yoga guru, a spiritual leader
6:30 a.m Guru Bani
7:00 a.m Paigam E Noor   
7:30 a.m News center
7:30 a.m Punjabi news
8:30 a.m Salam Jammu Kashmir  
11:00 a.m National News Hindi
11:30 a.m Urdu khabar Nama
12:00 p.m Hindu news ( National )
12:30 p.m Hindi news (Jammu Kashmir  )
1:00 p.m Debate with Sanam
2:30 p.m Urdu khabar National
3:30 p.m Jammu Kashmir News
4:00 p.m Special report from Srinagar
4:30 p.m Kashmire News
5:00 p.m 5 ka punch
5:40 p.m Ground report from JK
6:00 p.m 6PM News  Urdu
6:30 p.m Ladakh special
7:00 p.m Kashmir News
7:30 p.m News Centre
7:30 p.m News Centre
8:00 p.m Urdu khabar namaJKspecial
8:30 p.m Mahasangram Debate show
9:00 p.m Kashmir e news
9:30 p.m ABB TAK 
10:30 p.m Hindi news National
11:00 p.m Dogri News
11:30 p.m National update